Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5403356971 A Single Man in Chapel Hill, NC 55 / Broadcast Videographer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Chapel Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Chapel Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chapel Hill, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At the moment the most passionate thing in my life is trying to be a good friend to a 10yr old that I mentor. It has been a new expierence and a learning adventure for the both of us. We both really look forward to our times together. He doesn't have many adult male role models around him in his daily life. I hope I can be a positive influence and friend to him.

I typically spend my leisure time

Some kind of outdoor activity. Kayaking, Ultimate Frisbee, Hiking. Just about anything outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Shyness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last Chance to See by Douglas Addams. The author goes around the world hoping to see the most endagered animals on the planet before they are extinct. It was witty, eye opening, and at times sad. A statement on nature and how people choose to treat it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have good friends
  2. Good health
  3. I like my work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Modest, Quiet