Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5403354478 A Single Man in Grand Forks, ND 37 / Fire fighter

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Grand Forks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Forks, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Forks, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My incredible daughter. I love spending all my time with her and enjoy wtaching her grow up more and more everyday. I also like hunting. I like to be outside and take in all that nature has to provide. There's not too much more in this world that is more relaxing to get outside and just sit back and watch the day take place.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my time with my 20 month old daughter and try to get out and just enjoy being outside. Whether it's to go hiking, hunting, fishing, camping, playing with my Golden Retriever or playing with my daughter outback; I always try to spend as much time outside as I do inside. Other than that I like to go out and socialize with my buddies and meet new friends over a beer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatability with me. Likes to do the thing I do. I am easy going and try new things but like to live easy and without too much hassle. I can't stand people who aren't happy with themselves or who aren't making the effort to change what they don't like. Nobody like a complainer.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very proud of being a fire fighter. I take great pride in my job and enjoy every second at work. I will never actually work a day in my life. It's my dream to do what I do now.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Truthfully...... Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince. I know... such a dork. I bought the first book for my daughter to read to her and started reading them all. It's really not that bad a series to read or watch.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter- God's perfect gift!!
  2. My family and friends- Without them who would I truly be?
  3. My Golden Retriever- TRIGGER ...my hunting buddy!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really sure if there is anything?

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I'd like to meet someone who likes kids obviously. My daughter is the MOST important thing in this world to me and I'd like to meet someone who understands that clearly to avoid arguments. Also she would have to like being outdoors as much as I do and every now and again get out and socialize with friends and cut loose and have a few beers. I have to have a mid-westen girl. They are usually raised understanding the importance of having morals, self confidence, just being a friend a friend would like to have.