Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5403344182 A Single Woman in Oxnard, CA 37 / Human Resource Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Oxnard
  • Neighborhood: Channel Islands
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Oxnard, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Oxnard, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to it's fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends or family and staying home relaxing with a good movie, company, music, or book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My shyness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demonds By Dan Brown (I think that's his first name). It is a book on, a group called the Illuminaties who want to destroy the reputation of the Catholic Church. It was a very intersting and learning book. It felt as if you were right there with the characters going through the mission.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Health
  3. The bless things God gives me and puts on my path

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I might look intiminating, but I am a nice person