Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5403344083 A Single Woman in Toledo, OH 42 / I graduate form coll.in Dec. I am currently working on an internship for the United Way.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Toledo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Toledo, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Toledo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about creating things. Whether it be working in my garden, redoing a room in my house, drawing, making stained glass, or just cooking something I have never tried before.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing pool, camping, cooking, working in my yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Since I am a full time student I have no time to do other reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and for most I am most thankful for my parents. They are two great, people who have been together for 50yrs.
  2. I am very thankful for my life, and my very existance.
  3. I am also thankful that I was able to spend the 16 years of my niece's life with her and know now that she is in a better place.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm sincere and very forthcoming.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am constantly looking for new and different ways to amuse myself.