Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5403208673 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 40 / Recruiter

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love travelling, photography, the outdoors, and spending time with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel, workout, spend time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I don't have a southern accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a biography by Jeanette Walls called The Glass Castle. She talked about her childhood, growing up with uncoventional parents, and how her mother eventually ended up being homeless. It was interesting because the author managed to become sucessful, despite her unusual past.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Physically Fit, Sweet