Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5403084070 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 54 / Project Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Two things really, work and helping others. Both give me a great sense of satisfaction.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends - relaxing or enjoying some sport or event

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going nature

The first thing people notice about me

My humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a big reader - currently reading another David Baldacci book - easy reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The close relationship with my family especially my nephews
  2. My friends and our support and encouragement of each other
  3. The ability and desire to help out others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually rather shy

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I travel for work