Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5403018864 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 58 / advertising sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about most parts of my life! From work to gardening, to spoiling my cats.

I typically spend my leisure time

I prefer to spend leisure time doing thing I enjoy. Gardening, reading, spending social time with friends, shopping, movies or talking on the phone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty - with self as well as others.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my support system of friends
  3. my belief system

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I appear outgoing and unafraid, I feel shy in some social situations.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I strongly believe if you do the right thing, you don't have to worry.