Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5402901781 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 34 / Special Education Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the children I work with. I teach children who have autism and I try to educate them as well as the community about how to help these students become more successful in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, playing outside with my dogs

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest

The first thing people notice about me

How easy going I am. I'll go with the flow when Im out with friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love Patterson, dont remember which one I last read. I love his ability to change genres and remain a good author.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Romantic