Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5402876276 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 47 / Project Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends, gratefulness, love, laughter, compassion, strength and positivity

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends and family -- swimming, laughing, eating out, finding "fun adventures" to do with my kids, movies, hiking, reading etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to share life's triumphs and struggles. Someone that is positive, trustworthy, supportive, with a great sense of humor! Someone willing to take a chance in living life beyond the day to day...

The first thing people notice about me

My optimism and enthusiam for life

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Payer forOwen Meany by John Irving. It is my favorite book. I re-read it every few years and always find something new to make me smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. A healthy, hopeful spirit
  3. Each new day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing comes to mind...

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I live, love and laugh with my whole heart and everything else falls into place!