Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5402818167 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 48 / flooring tech.

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my God, and my work

I typically spend my leisure time

by myself but will lovetochange that

The most influential person in my life has been

a lot of life and love that they want and need to share

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

bible and all of it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God in my life
  2. a good job
  3. health and strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm a good man and just want to be loved

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

i'm looking for a good woman that wants something out of life. that can meet me halfway. likes to travel and everything else

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action