Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5402711676 A Single Woman in Arlington, VA 35 / Web developer and musician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing and playing music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to records, going to shows or hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

hmmm...hard to narrow to just one. Integrity, wit, and a good sense of humor are very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm extremely friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading "dream brother" - the tim and jeff buckley dual-biography. I'm a big fan of jeff's music and think it's interesting how their lives and careers intersected...or didn't, rather.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Music
  3. Good food.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I always keep myself busy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

I'm ridiculously goofy and laugh really easily.