Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5402709476 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 44 / Buyer/Inventory Specialist

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...


I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, enjoying quiet time at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and communication skills,

The first thing people notice about me

My attitude....it can take me a little while to warm up to someone

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all the time,mostly fiction. Can't recall the exact book I read last....probably How Stella Got Her Groove Back for the 5th time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. The many blessings in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a great person if you take the time to get to know me and don't disregard me because of my indifference.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a kind, caring person though I don't let everyone see it.