Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5402424171 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 53 / Dental Office Administrator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Many things, but probably animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, walking, hiking, going to movies, home improvement projects, gourmet cooking, wine tasting, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

That he is honest, loyal, respectful, nice and fun. All around great guy that you could take anywhere.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am warm & friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz. Currently reading Freakonomics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family & friends
  2. good health
  3. my townhouse

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

This is the first time I have done internet dating. I am excited & hopeful to meet my "match". Not much of a writer, express myself better in person.