Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #540178029 A Single Woman in New York, NY 30 / Fixed Income Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rowan university
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rowan university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life and spending it with the people that matter most. I think it's important to really get out there and live, see the world and make memories with family and friends. Appreciate all the good things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors and being active. The park and beach are two of my favorites, definitely a beach girl.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honesty and a good sense of humor. Someone that I can confide in, laugh with and is willing to take on the next adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair. I get a lot of questions if its my natural color. The answer is yes!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good Health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Happy, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football