Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5400759379 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 43 / Professional

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about spending time with friends and family. Even better if the time is spent watching a sporting event of some kind or celebrating a big occasion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family (preferably outdoors), watching sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's difficult to pick just one quality that I find important. I'm looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, fun, and enjoys being around family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book in a while. Work takes up a lot of my time, so currently I prefer to read a newspaper or magazine - something less time consuming that a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Not that I can think of right now.