Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #540057428 A Single Woman in New York, NY 35 / Massage Therapist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ohio wesleyan
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ohio wesleyan. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, martial arts, massage, encouraging people.

I typically spend my leisure time

sports, travel, reading, nature walks etc

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who loves Jesus is always the first thing for me. I also would like someone kind, caring and who is not afraid to take the lead. Being an active person myself, it would be great to have a partner to tackle life together--through sport and also prayer.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile & my cheerful sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Knowing God", by J.I. Packard, and... Harry Potter books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith
  2. my family and friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is something that would be good to talk about in person, as part of getting to know each other ! Nothing scary; I'm just another human like you :)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Currently, I prefer tea over coffee. I like to go on long walks on the beach and I want you to write my name in the sand as the sun sets and the waves gently crash over our ankles.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

agatha christie, move your dna, by katy bowman, bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

martial art films!, love actually, mostly martha

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

several, sports, friends, several