Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5400089070 A Single Man in Imperial, MO 62 / UPS & Clean Homes

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Imperial
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Imperial, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Imperial, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My desire and lust for everyday life comes without notice I feel. I'm surrounded by life everyday and have the passion to continue on with the spirit in what ever way, in what ever sights, that I see along the way. I lust, I feel, because I must continue, knowing not what the other way shows for passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my Nighthawk, airing out the cob webs of the day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Caring, Loving

The first thing people notice about me

Silver, Dark Hair, My daughter use to say that I had Skunk hair !! :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Any James Patterson books!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. My Health
  3. My Family & Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Honesty

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm very giving and love to walk through the forest of life....hand in hand...