Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5400060874 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 51 / RN

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. My children are very important to me. They have been an anchor to me in many a storm as well as my close friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my sons and my animals.

The most influential person in my life has been

This is very easy,I am looking for someone who shares my basic beliefs and ideals,for someone who is above all honest. I am looking for a person who is willing to communicate and has a sense of self.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair...lol, secondly my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot of various titles, lately i have been reading alot of Koontz.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My close friends
  3. The abillity to be able to provide

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmmmmm......I would suppose my capacity for kindness and giving.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Intelligent