Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5400022080 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 54 / hair dresser

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and the things within it.

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends on what time of year it is, but I enjoy being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Independence and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Conscious Living...about the choices we make in life and how they can/cannot affect us. I enjoyed it because it is a refresher course on how to deal w/our decissions we make in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be where I am today.
  2. To have the outlook on life, that I have.
  3. To have the people in my life, that I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as serious as people seem to think I am!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm sure we'll get more info as we go...