Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #539939533 A Single Woman in New York, NY 42 / Research analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about finding and cherishing the simple pleasures in life, whether it's a sunrise at dawn, a great conversation with a friend, or just a walk through the park.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, traveling (these days mainly to Central America and eastern Europe), catching a Broadway/off-Broadway show, going to concerts at Lincoln Center and Carnegie Hall, watching movies, taking long walks through the city and the different parks around town, sucking up the enter the of this city.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to meet an honest, grounded, and reliable man who feels young at heart. Good sense of humor is a big plus.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends say that I am very friendly, warm and down to earth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading a Polish mystery titled "Ziarno Prawdy", or "A Seed of Truth." The writing is excellent and the novel explores cultural and social dynamics that are important to read about. Let's hope that the ending is good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great health
  2. My independence
  3. My upbringing, which kept me grounded and taught me the value of hard work

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am independent and down to earth. I like to be active outside of my work, I'm involved in many things and I have a long to do list. My calendar is often packed and I love it! I volunteer at a homeless shelter. I grew up in Poland and I have an accent. Also, I have short hair on all my pictures, but I started growing it out this year. Recent pictures to follow soon.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama