Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5399326971 A Single Man in Hickman, NE 45 / Conductor for a railroad and travel over night and am on call 24-7

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Hickman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Hickman, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Hickman, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about starting a family. I want 2 or 3 children and want to enjoy them to the fullest and who ever would become my wife. I want to go on famliy vacations and I want to take the family camping. I feel close to my parents and other family members so again I think that if I was to find the right woman that family tradition with respect and love could continue. I respect my elders and come from maybe a more traditional style of family but it seems that a great deal of families have lost that over the years.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and family
  2. Having a job that I enjoy and having a good work ethic
  3. Being able to laugh and make other people laugh

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate