Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5399007679 A Single Woman in Jackson Heights, NY 44 / writer and consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Jackson Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Jackson Heights, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Jackson Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

"I enjoy traveling to far flung places, meeting people from all walks of life, hiking, tasting fine wines and food, listening to jazz and blues, throwing dinner parties and exploring the local scene. "

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

Intelligence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Never have your dog stuffed by Alan Alda. I love his sense of humor and humanity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. an open mind and broad interests.
  2. friends that I have made and have yet to make.
  3. skills, talents, and compassion I have to help others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I am a very independent person, I enjoy working in a team.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

Physical fitness is very important to me because it's a big indicator of how well you take care of your health.