Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5398987577 A Single Man in Williston Park, NY 63 / ACCOUNTING IN NON PROFIT

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Williston Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: nassau community, adelphi
  • Religion: Jewish

Williston Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Williston Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from nassau community, adelphi. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

VERY PASSIONATE ABOUT ANIMALS, DOGS AND CATS, AND BEING WITH "REAL", DOWN TO EARTH PEOPLE.I appreciate some of the simpler things in life, such as a beautiful sky, sunset, or the mountains.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time talking with friends, doing things with my kids, going on the computer, taking walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to make the best of situations, and maintain a positive outlook. I also want someone who is genuinely good-natured, and understanding.MUST LOVE ANIMALS AS MUCH AS I DO. Must have a good sense of humor.I must be with someone who is not seeking someone who makes a lot of money, as I simply have not managed to reach that level.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my easy going nature, and my sense of humor.Also, that I am a very down to earth person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read too many books, but The Beatles, by The Beatles was of great interest to me. There were many, many details about their history I had not heard about before reading it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GOOD HEALTH
  2. FRIENDS
  3. FAMILY

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How perceptive I am at understanding other people's personalities, even when I only know them a short time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I genuinely feel that I am a "good guy", and it takes a little time to see what I am really like .I don't like to harp on the money factor, but in order to be a possible match with someone, it cannot be a person who requires someone who is financially "well off". I know money is very important, but I want to be up front about this to avoid any misconceptions in that area.I also want to mention that I really enjoy karoake, as I really get into it. I am not a pro singer, but not at all bad for someone who is not.I may be taking a number of months off from matching, as I get busier during tax season. Until later, after April 15.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to listen to

beatles, moody blues, electric light orch, rolling stones, led zeppelin

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

superman, the jerk, close encounters

TV I like to Watch

Other