Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5398946574 A Single Woman in Cranford, NJ 38 / I work for a Tax and Accounting firm as an Administrative Assistant for the Tax Department.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cranford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cranford, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cranford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say food is a passion of mine. I love to cook and enjoy dining out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend time with my frinds or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is well rounded, likes to have fun and that is sincere.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of the time I read cookbooks. I also like a British author named Jane Green that write witty type comedy/relationship stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my loving and supportive family.
  2. Having a angel of a niece.
  3. I am thankful for all the good memories of my childhood.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not that shy...I just take time to feel comfortable around someone new.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Loyal