Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5398941571 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 34 / 6th grade Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

teaching, working with children, and giving back to my community.I'm lucky that I get to do that everyday, but I am also passionate about traveling, music, and art, and i try to expose myself to these things as often as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately hiking, going to the dog park, learning to cook better with my friends, BBQ, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they can laugh, have fun, and be driven enough to follow through with their ambitions. I would love to find someone that I could explore the world with as well as appreciate life's simple pleasures with.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm approachable :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was " the curious incident of the dog in the nightime" or something like that. A murder mystery written from the prospective of an autistic child.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family (Parents, Cousins, aunts & uncles, my puppy ....all of them are important to me)
  2. Friends
  3. The good health of my family and I.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know, I'll have to think about that one...

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

no.. just ask!