Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5398854776 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 52 / I am a student getting a masters in psychology and I am working part time for a family business.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about finishing my masters in psychology, helping forward a family business, my family, my friends, and especially my pet parrot.

I typically spend my leisure time

For fun I like to spend time with my friends, go out to dinner/drinks, make dinner or BBQ with friends or with a significant other, go to concerts, wine tasting, movies, hikes/walks, explore new places, long-lazy summertime picnics in the park with lots of sharing and relaxing, or just hang out with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who believes in and practices communication in a relationship. I believe love and validation are shown through both actions and words.

The first thing people notice about me

People may notice my smile and warmth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading A Million Little Pieces...I'm right in the middle of it. I have a hard time believing the guy had two root canals and new front teeth installed without any pain killers! I also just read, The Celestine Prophecy..pretty interesting and different..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my wonderful closeknit supportive family
  2. my wonderful caring friends and
  3. my precious pet parrot

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am interested in them, that I like to please others, and that I am pretty agreeable.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am looking for a man who loves animals but doesn't necessarily have any of his own (especially not a cat). I have a small african parrot who I treat like my child. : ) I'd like someone who is easy going, with a happy personality, sense of humor and likes to stay in shape and eat healthy. I am very close to my family and have 2 nieces and 3 nephews who are very important to me.