Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5398022869 A Single Woman in Fairfield, CA 57 / Government Occupation

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Fairfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Embracing each day with hope, a grateful heart and the opportunity to help others overcome adversity.

I typically spend my leisure time

Winter & Fall/ entertaining friends, social activities, doing research for work, walks in the rain, cooking & baking, movies and some travel.Spring & Summer/ entertaining friends, social activities, travel, camping, fishing, kayaking, hiking, picnics, BBQ, movies, concerts and sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity :)

The first thing people notice about me

My voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not an avid reader but did enjoy a little known or advertised movie called...... Simon Birch

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My spirituality.
  2. The ability to meet challenges with creative solutions.
  3. Excellent health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do not view any question as dumb, it is a way to increase your knowledge.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

Just that the door to the human heart can only be opened from the inside and mine is finally open.