Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5397962470 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 36 / Nanny/ Preschool Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping those around me. Bringing a little laughter and love to my life and the people I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually try to unwind from work. I watch movies, a little TV, workout a bit, spend time with friends, read, go on long drives to nowhere in particular.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a lot in another person. Sense of humor, intelligence, caring, supportive, and honesty are a few.

The first thing people notice about me

If I am comfortable in a situation people will notice that my sarcastic sense of humor comes out more.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book Da Vinci Code! Love the book and I have read all the Dan Brown books because of that one. I love a book with mystery, history, new places and intelligent characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful friends and family
  2. I am in good health: physically, emotionally, mentally.
  3. My education: academic and life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i don't know if there is only "one" thing. I think there is a lot about me, and anyone, that is not obvious upon first meeting or seeing someone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I like to take things slowly when it comes to dating. Building a friendship first is very important to me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

supernatural, golden girls, ghost hunters