Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5397807870 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 54 / Physical Science Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'd have to say that I'm most passionate about learning. I feel, despite all I know, that I know absolutely nothing. Particularly when it comes to human behavior. Intrinsicly tied to that passion is my passion to help my students achieve their dreams. Basically, I'm passionate about helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mentoring a group of young filmmakers, gym, Socom II, Starcraft, Internet, Ebay, Books, evaluating the limits of functions, movies, walking, answering How do you typically spend your leisure time on eharmony, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

A balanced human being. I'm not looking for perfection. I'm looking for a caring human being, who knows how to seize the day but also take time to lend a helping hand to those around you.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm punctual and that I'm actually thinner than what I look in my pictures.

The last book I read and enjoyed

What Men Live By by Leo Tolstoy. I'm always reading something.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents - faults and all
  2. For my younger sister who is also my best friend
  3. My students

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm geeky about science and that I love salsa music - i mean love as I'm an encyclopedia about the genre.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

Yes.