Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5397680276 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 46 / Software Design Engineer

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy getting out for exercise two to three times a week, whether it's going for a walk, a run or playing basketball. I also love going out to the movies, eating out, occassionally going to the theater, seeing lectures and live music. When I stay in, I tend to read (both fiction and non-fiction), watch sports on TV (college basketball and the Mariners are my favorites), do a bit of gardening (I in no way have a green thumb,but I am trying to learn)and general home improvement. Sometimes I have to simply flee the Seattle weather and hit the road.I have traveled extensively throughout the world and am always looking for new places to go.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my family and friends, whose support and companionship I depend on.
  2. I am very thankful for my health and try to remain vigilant about keeping fit
  3. I am thankful for my natural curiosity, which leads me to constantly pursue knowledge and new experiences

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful