Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5397511779 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 42 / M.D. , still in residency

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about God who is passionate for me, seeing his beauty and grace in all of life...experiencing life that is truly Life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually it's eating out with friends, but in the Fall/Winter, i love watching NFL games (Go Skins and Steelers!). If i have a litte more time, i enjoy being outdoors or hiking. It i have lots more time, i love traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

1. Most importantly someone who LOVES & seeks after God and is alive to Him 2. enjoys life 3. good sense of humor & our ability to laugh together

The first thing people notice about me

generally that i'm warm and approachable....not so much if i've been up working for 30 hrs :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Return of the Prodigal Son by Henri Nouwen. It's a book that reflects on the parable of the prodigal son depicted in Rembrandt's painting...captures the Christian journey for me. Stories of rebellion, wandering, & the depths of human emotion...the homecoming and reconciliation made possible by a loving,grieving Father...and ultimately the call for all of us who have received our homecoming to become the father who welcomes others home. Read with tissues in hand!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Love of God
  2. Supportive family and friends
  3. Surviving my intern year

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Maybe it's because i look kind of girly, but people are usually surprised that there's a wanna-be tomboy inside

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

-I'm interested in using medicine to do some work overseas.-There's a good chance i'm moving to southern CA after residency. -As far as theology goes, I don't consider myself liberal but I'm definitely not fundamentalist either.