Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5397467770 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 33 / restaraunt server

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Philosophy and thinking... deep conversations with both friends and new people.. I am very passionate about my views on religion and spirituality.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing.. going to a coffee shop and reading or going to shows.. music is a huge part of my life. Either that or doing something outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

He's gotta have a sense of humor as well as depth. I need to be able to have an intelligent conversation with him. I also love guys who are adventerous and outgoing.

The first thing people notice about me

The kind, warm part of my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I'm reading "Lila: An Inquiry into Morals" by Robert Persig. It's shaken up my whole way of thinking.. these are the kind of books I love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I live in a country where I am free.
  2. My family.
  3. Being alive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not aloof- I really do have passions but it just takes me a little while to open up about them because I feel like I'm being arrogant if I jump right in with my point of view.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Thoughtful, Warm