Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5397133181 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 51 / director of public relations

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: depaul university

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from depaul university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about education at all levels, but focus my attention on higher education as I believe it is the great equalizer. I'm also passionate about food -- good, healthy, and delicious. I love to cook with fresh ingredients and keep it simple.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook and dine. To me, there's no better way to spend a Saturday or Sunday then to hit the local farmers market and then go make a great dinner with all of your fresh ingredients.

The most influential person in my life has been

There is no one single quality that takes precedence over any other, but I would definitely say that honesty, integrity, emotional availability and maturity, and compassion are at the top of the list. Must have a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not shy. And I'm tall.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family. Can't imagine not having their love and support.
  2. My health. I don't take it for granted and try to improve every day.
  3. My education. I worked hard for my degree and my hard work is now paying off.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very sensitive person. Just because I'm outgoing and at times funny, doesn't mean I can't be serious and introspective.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am tall, curvy, sometimes very outgoing, sometimes quiet and reserved. I love my job, but am not married to it. I have a circle of amazing friends, here and far away, and stay in close contact with my family. I don't climb mountains or run marathons, but if you have strong persuasive powers, I might look into it. Or, I might wait for you at the finish line ...

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism