Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5396765866 A Single Woman in Holyoke, MA 53 / working with children with learning dsabilities

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Holyoke
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Holyoke, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Holyoke, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess the things I'm most passionate about Are having a personal relationship with God but not being so religious that you don't live and experience life to it's fullest. Having someone special in your life to share the gift of life with is very important to me. I'm passionate about life, having family together and one day starting a family. Those things are what's really important to me. Striving for the things of this life career, personal goals and money are fine, but those are not the things that will having lasting value. I'm passionate about the things of the spirit and heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having trust and faith in God
  2. My Family
  3. Good Health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Respectful, Spiritual, Sweet