Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #539618330 A Single Woman in Allentown, PA 30 / Project Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Allentown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: grove city college
  • Religion: Christian

Allentown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Allentown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from grove city college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love trying new things. This desire has led me to live in different countries, learn new languages, and start exciting projects. I never want to settle for the day to day, but want to always strive to find the next thing God has for me. Often that may be just slightly adjusting how I do the little things, but sometimes that means taking a big step.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cycling and baking which sometimes counteract each other! I suppose it's a good balance to go on a long ride and then enjoy a sweet treat. I try to bike a few times a week and in the summer like to train for long rides.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person that I can engage in good conversation with about important or trivial things. I grew up in a family of talkers and really appreciate that quality in other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've always loved reading, but nowadays I find myself reading a lot of books about evangelism and Islam. I lead a small group that is focused on outreach to Muslims and need all the help I can get! A few that I've loved are "Seeking Allah, Finding Jesus", "The Insanity of God", and "The Crescent Through the Eyes of the Cross".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close-knit family
  2. Past experiences
  3. My salvation

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a dreamer. I always have ideas and crazy notions going through my head, but I rarely act on them. Of course, one time I did and ended up living in East Africa for three years. Through all of it I have seen God's faithfulness and His purposes. I am so thankful for how He chooses to equip us and guide us through life to allow us to utilize the different character traits that He gives us. Mine led me to East Africa and then back again. I'm excited to see where the next adventure God takes me on leads.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

seeking allah, finding jesus, the time traveler's wife, the century trilogy, the insanity of god

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling