Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5395657966 A Single Woman in Carmichaels, PA 53 / teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Carmichaels
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Carmichaels, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carmichaels, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children. They are the reason that I keep going every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my children doing fun things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is honest and open to trying new things.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ironically, the last book I read was the latest Harry Potter. With children I usually read what they read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My four children
  2. My family
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They don't notice that I am more than just a mom to my kids. I am someone too.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That will be for later.