Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5395657475 A Single Woman in Dayton, OH 66 / clinical imaging specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and look forward to visiting other countries in the future. I love the mountains and the seashore and warm weather.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time with family or friends, I like to have people over and have a good time. I also enjoy quiet time with a good book. I enjoy movies, but would rather go out to see one. I like antiquing, museums, theater and love concerts. I work out as often as I can too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity are most important, but someone who cares about his appearance and is physically fit is also a plus. A sense of humor is always welcome.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and like to talk to people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have spent the summer reading Janet Evanovichs' Stephanie Plum novels. I travel quite a bit for work, so these have been easy to carry along, whether driving or flying. They have been light reading; very funny and enjoyable. Her books are mysteries, and while they each have a good story line the best thing about them are the characters. These are people that you would really like to know. Right now I'm reading The Historian, which is neither light or funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy, happy children and grandchildren.
  2. My own good health and youthful appearance.
  3. Having a nice home and a good job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am much more approachable than they might first think, must be that professional demeanor!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a very caring and loving person who likes to do many things. I have not had the opportunity to experience a lot of sports activities, but would be willing to learn just about anything.