Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5395647971 A Single Woman in Placentia, CA 43 / Business Development / Marketing Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Placentia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Placentia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Placentia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very passionate person, especially when it comes to my family and friends. I believe in giving myself fully to those that are in my life and my passion is fundamental to those relationships. I feel it all whether they are my own emotions or because I empathize with my loved ones. I am passionate about life and just about everything I come into contact with. Maybe it is just the Latin in me or my big heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind. Caring. Respectful. Funny. Personality.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mostly read work rags. i enjoy reading non-fiction and historical books - The Case for Israel, the Anderson Cooper Book, Honeymoon with My Brother, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My spirit, energy and love of life.
  3. My career and the excitement and challenges it provides.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Tough question...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

You are just going to have to ask...