Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5395639963 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 38 / Child and family therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my career, my friends, my pets and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with my dogs or hanging out with friends. Sometimes I shop so I can let off steam and have some time to myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Relationships are built on trust and if you can't be honest I can't trust you...

The first thing people notice about me

I am strong willed and opinionated and not afraid to share my opinions with others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read the Notebook. It was a romantic novel and I liked the fact that it was romantic, that type of things seems to be impossible these days.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My success in my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very kind, caring and compassionate.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I can be extremely stubborn at times...