Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5395506674 A Single Woman in Coatesville, PA 48 / Underwriter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Coatesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Coatesville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coatesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning to understand myself, my friends and my family and our roles in life. Enjoying life to the fullest. ..

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work-out, read, enjoy the outdoors, go to the beach. I like to hang out with my friends - monthly girls night out. Go to the movies, play and watch sports. I like hiking, boating...just being outdoors. I like to travel have been to Mexico, Jamica, Grand Caymans, however, someday I would like to see Europe, Italy or the land down under!

The most influential person in my life has been

The man I am searching for is someone who is romantic, strong, thoughtful, a good communicator, considerate, thoughtful, independent, active, adventurous, not afraid to express how he feels and hopefully open to the notation of a potential relationship. A man that when he kisses me I absolutely melt and never want to stop. I truly just want someone who appreciates me for the person I have become. Someone to laugh with, cry with and grow old with.

The first thing people notice about me

I would like to believe the "caring" part of me shines - My personality-friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a avid John Grisham reader. I read the Sunday paper for current events - like to know what is happening around me. I am also reading underwriting guidelines for work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal