Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5395502177 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 48 / Certified Credentialing Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about continually improving myself personally. I enjoy helping others and being a good friend to my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy anything outdoors (the Beach, boating, art festivals). I also enjoy listening to live music and attending concerts, movies, and dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing for me is a true connection, someone who I can be myself around and feel comfortable with and vice versa.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told I have a nice smile, and people always think I'm much younger than my actual age. I also feel much younger than my actual age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was entitled, "Remembering Wholeness." This book was about how your thoughts determine what happens in your life. It helped to make me more aware of my thoughts, and how they affect my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. Friends and Family
  3. Peace and Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I may be a little reserved when I first meet someone, once we get to know each other, I am able to open up. I enjoy dining out, concerts, and movies, but I also like being at home, spending time with the right person, just hanging out or cooking together.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I strive to continually improve myself both personally and professionally. I enjoy travel domestically and abroad, I find it to be a lot of fun and also educational.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama