Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5395497275 A Single Woman in Princeton, NJ 37 / PhD Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Princeton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Princeton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Princeton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general, my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on my mood.. friends, reading, exercising, some brainless TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, someone who's happy with his life.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know, never asked.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Vagabond by Colette... It's about a divorced woman living at the turn of the century who must choose between her lover and her career. The writing was wonderful, and it's interesting to see that women were faced with similar dilemnas then.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. Opportunities my parents gave me
  3. Being able to stop and appreciate life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That despite my sarcasm, I'm a fairly sensitive person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

nope.