Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5395495074 A Single Woman in Ocala, FL 56 / High School Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ocala
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Ocala, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Ocala, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being happy within and sharing knowledge to help others achieve.

I typically spend my leisure time

I recently started spending time working out in the gym, I love visiting the library or bookstore, watching television, shopping, or hanging out with my daughter and best friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, dependable, loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My caring personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The title was The Secret Life of Bees, by Sue Monk Kidd. This book expressed how one can feel loved even if you have never been loved. I enjoyed this book because it had a energetic flow of a mystery as well as a drama tone. There was an underlinned suspense yet to be discovered.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful that I know and have experience God in my life.
  2. I am most thankful for my two children.
  3. I am most thankful that I have a loving family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity on the task at hand.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I am not looking to be changed. I just would like to share some happiness and a part of my life in a peaceful way.