Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5395462275 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 54 / teacher mentor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There is no one thing as I become passionate about everything I love or spend time on, from family, work, home to nature, health, dinner...

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My energy level

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a variety of nonfiction material. I appreciate anything that can move me or improve my intellect, emotions, health or give me needed information to make a better life too. I have a strong desire to learn all that I can.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a small but wonderful family
  2. a healthy life
  3. a 26 year career dedicated to learning

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do enjoy down time and am not as social as others think.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Passionate, Perceptive

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Rollerblading, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism