Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5395456871 A Single Woman in Saco, ME 61 / IT developer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Saco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Saco, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saco, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my music - playing in itself and the people I get to share it with, family, being creative, staying fit, and enjoying life through laughter whenever possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing/listening to music - going to the theater - spending time with close friends and/or family - going to the gym - swimming, skating, running, skiing - working on a home project - going to the hot tub.

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

my friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The books I read are technical ones. It's been some time since I've sat down to enjoyable reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family's good health and happiness
  2. my good health
  3. the great people in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing - it's all part of getting to know someone

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

All in due time...