Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5395020171 A Single Woman in San Ramon, CA 34 / Juvenile Rehabilitation Counselor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Ramon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: california state university east bay

San Ramon, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in San Ramon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from california state university east bay. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about inspiring others through my love of connecting emotionally, spiritually and creatively with the world around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy drawing and painting as well as teaching art to the young people I work with. I also enjoy training in martial arts, traveling going and trying new cuisine at restraunts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional vulnerability and emotional availability are the most important qualities that I am looking for in someone new. With these qualities other attributes I find important always reveal themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

I often greet people with a warm, inviting smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was actually a Japanese Comic book entitled "Absolute Boyfriend." It's about a high school girl who orders a cybornetic boyfriend from the internet. I thought it was a rather interesting concept, and that's what drew me to its content.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My creativity

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm open minded, very liberal, cute, caring, familyoriented, generous, goal oriented, honest, extremelybright, self confident, very trustworthy, loyal, and alittle shy. I enjoy great food, especially great food if it'sprepared by you; museums, plays, concerts of allsorts, board games, poker, crafts, movies, keeping upwith current events and politics. I enjoy outdooractivities like hiking and picnics. I enjoy pro baseball, hockeyand football; I love to play the newest and coolestvideo games and visiting an arcade every once and awhile to have some childlike fun.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

fire in the ashes: 25 years among the poorest chidren..., on love and lonliness, watercolor magazine

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts

Music I like to listen to

soundgarden, earth, wind & fire, sade adu, busta rhymes, vivaldi

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hurt locker, aliens, supersize me

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

top chef, whale wars, breed all about it