Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5395018167 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 44 / AutoCAD draftsman, artist, musician on side

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The acoustic drone and jangle of traditional Irish music; the color and imagery of its sound, the ornamentation of the voice in sean-nos singing. I love my daughter, I love an elaborately prepared meal, I love serving it to my friends, I love playing my guitar, and I love feeling a sea breeze on my face on a cloudy day with the thunder of surf close by. I love the smell of stone and antique wood, open fireplaces, wet soil, the sea, curry, nag champa, and freshly laundered linen. I believe in the rights of all people to access free education and medical care. Compassion is the first and greatest quality of any true human being.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing poetry, practicing music, seeing friends and having coffee.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is excited about who I am and what I do, and gives me encouragement and love. I'm looking for my #1 fan.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very observant and have an extensive vocabulary.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The heartbeat of Irish Music", a firsthand story of how modern Irish music came about and spread as a living tradition

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. resources to follow my dreams (friends/money/opportunities)
  2. beauty in the world (music/art/culture)
  3. loved ones who keep me grounded and inspired (family/friends/Ireland)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I'm big, they probably haven't seen me lift 85 pounds with little effort, swim a full mile in laps non-stop, and sprint to catch the bus.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

not yet