Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5395010467 A Single Woman in Yonkers, NY 39 / auditor

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Yonkers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Yonkers, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Yonkers, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my daughter

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, driving or watching television

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and integrity

The first thing people notice about me

my easy going nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

angels and demons. about how a man wanted to become the new leader no matter who he hurt. the way they described in detail the history and stayed true to the matter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my mom
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my ability to ramble when nervous

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

Just that i am the best buddy you will have with a twist.(SSSSHH, Im a girl)