Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5394994287 A Single Man in Southfield, MI 51 / envirnmental engineer

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Southfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Southfield, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Southfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most of all, my sons life and well being, and also learning to see the world thru his eyes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my bikes,hanging with friends & family. Mainly with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest,outgoing and must feel good about themself.

The first thing people notice about me

additude,confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont really have time to start and finish a good book, so I mainly read magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son .
  2. My family.
  3. My good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im kind and outgoing,and friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I dont have time for games people play. Sounds like a good classic I know,but no I wont sing it.