Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5394992680 A Single Woman in Sheboygan, WI 51 / Secretary

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Sheboygan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sheboygan, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sheboygan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children and finding happiness in the moments of life

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time? I scrap book, read, exercise, enjoy wine, movies and good friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will be a companion, a friend, a true partner in the relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

That I smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Outlander by Diana Gabaldon. It is the first in a series of books about a woman who goes back in time and falls in love with a Scottish Highlander. Totally a chick book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters, friends and family
  2. My health
  3. The little things

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Happy, Optimistic